2018 Scholarship Recipients

Madelynn Olson, Ellensburg High School
Jeana Stampfly, Kittitas High School

Mikaila Montgomery, Cle Elum-Roslyn High School

Each student received a $800.00 scholarship to be applied to the school of their choice. Thank-you to all the outstanding students who applied. We would like to thank all of the local Businesses and Individuals who contributed to the Plaque Scholarship Fund.
Your generosity and contributions are very much appreciated!

Without all of you, we couldn't do what we do for the youth of Kittitas County!